back to
Milk! Records
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Everybody Here Hates You / Small Talk

by courtney barnett

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 AUD  or more


Small Talk 05:32


Record Store Day 2019 Exclusive 12” Vinyl

Side A: Everybody Here Hates You
Side B: Small Talk
B-sides from the album “Tell Me How You Really Feel”


released April 15, 2019

Artwork by Courtney Barnett

Courtney Barnett: guitar, vocals
Bones Sloane: bass, vocals
Dave Mudie: drum, vocals
Dan Luscombe: keys, vocals

Everybody Here Hates You
Recorded at Headgap by Finn Keane
Mixed by Tucker Martine

Small Talk
Recorded at Soundpark Studios by Burke Reid
Mixed by Burke Reid

All songs written by Courtney Barnett


all rights reserved



courtney barnett Melbourne, Australia


contact / help

Contact courtney barnett

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like courtney barnett, you may also like: