more from
Milk! Records

Everybody Here Hates You / Small Talk

by courtney barnett

Small Talk 05:32


Record Store Day 2019 Exclusive 12” Vinyl

Side A: Everybody Here Hates You
Side B: Small Talk
B-sides from the album “Tell Me How You Really Feel”


released April 15, 2019

Artwork by Courtney Barnett

Courtney Barnett: guitar, vocals
Bones Sloane: bass, vocals
Dave Mudie: drum, vocals
Dan Luscombe: keys, vocals

Everybody Here Hates You
Recorded at Headgap by Finn Keane
Mixed by Tucker Martine

Small Talk
Recorded at Soundpark Studios by Burke Reid
Mixed by Burke Reid

All songs written by Courtney Barnett


all rights reserved



courtney barnett Melbourne, Australia

Courtney Barnett started Milk! Records in 2012 to release her first EP I've Got A Friend Called Emily Ferris. Soon after came the second EP How To Carve A Carrot Into A Rose. She took her band overseas with a condensed back catalogue called The Double EP: A Sea Of Split Peas. In 2015 Barnett released album Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit to worldwide critical acclaim. ... more


contact / help

Contact courtney barnett

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like courtney barnett, you may also like: